The Australian Ceramics Association is pleased to announce the five winners of  The Trudie Alfred Bequest Ceramic Scholarships 2015:

Magdalena Dmowska (from RMIT in VIC)
Alison Frith, (from Holmesglen TAFE in VIC)
Leana Kim (from RMIT in VIC);
Tess McAuslan-King (from RMIT in VIC)
Maggie Paradysz (from TAFE Northern Sydney Brookvale in NSW)
Congratulations to them all!